The team

The Alliance Française de Lyon is a non-profit organization. It is administered by an Executive Committee of volunteers:

Bernard MAGNON, president
Bernard MOUILLON, vice-president
Jacques BRUYAS, vice-president
Jean-Charles OVISE, vice-president
Didier LANDRY, secretary
Olivier DEMONMEROT, treasurer
Jean EBERHARD, administrator
Philippe BRILLAUD, administrator

Led by the Executive Director Grégoire BRAULT, the AFLyon has a qualified, committed & multilingual administrative team.

Department of Finance & Administration

Head of Department David BERTHELOT
Registrations Khajiah MANGIN – Natalia WALKER
Reception & accommodation Anaïs BURNICHON – Dominique BLANC
Accounting Mélanie CLAIN
Student Status Iwona JOZWICKI
Maintenance Baylo BARRY – Azzédine MOTASSIM – Nicolas CABESSA

Department of Communications & Development

Head of Department    Elody VINCENT
Communication officer Pénélope REYNÈS
The department of teaching & exams is composed of a team of experienced and qualified teachers of French as a Foreign Language.

Department of Teaching & Exams

Head of Department Anne-Geneviève GUIOT
Monitoring teaching and groups Géraldine REVERSADE
Learning & Teaching Innovation Catherine MANIN
Exams Céline GUEROIS
Cultural Activities Rémi BERLIOUX – Sophie MAURIN
Library & Tutoring Iwona JOZWICKI
Teaching Team Rémi BERLIOUX – Marion BOHY-BUNEL – – Emilie BRUCHON – Charlotte CASALE – Pascal COQUARD – Ghislaine DEFOURS – Natalia DOS SANTOS – Frédéric DOUARD – Sylvie GAVEND – Fabien GIRARD – Xavier GROUSSEAUD – Céline GUÉROIS – Fabienne GUILLOT – Nathalie HERPE – Meryem IDOUBRAHIM – Sylvain LE DUC – Catherine MANIN – Sophie MAURIN – Anne-Sophie MONTEIRO – Alice RIVERA – Anne SABATIER – Isabelle STEWART – Céline VERRECCHIA.

See also